Results (List of Winners)

Stakes Performed:

Sacred Choice: 9 wins including Doncaster Mile (G1); Myer Classic 1600m (G1); Emancipation Stakes (G2); 2nd Queen Elizabeth Stakes (G1)

Costa Viva: 3 wins 2013 - 1st NZ 1000 Guineas (G1) 1st Ray Coupland Stakes (Listed); 2nd Gold Trail Stakes (G3)

Tears Royal: 9 wins including Blamey Stakes (G2); PFD Stakes (Listed)

Tears To Diamonds: 7 wins (still racing) including Yang Di Pertua Negeri Gold Cup (G1) – Malaysian Horse of the Year 2011

St. Moritz (HK): 6 wins including Macau Derby (G1) Macau Guineas (G1); 3rd HKG1

Throne Inn: 6 wins including Birthday Card Stakes (G3)

Tarcoola Diamond: 5 wins including The Great Western (Listed); 3rd Kewney Stakes (G2)

Prince Standaan: 4 wins including Moonee Valley Grosby Gold Cup (G2); 2nd South Australian Derby (G1)

Vivacious Spirit: 3 wins including How Now Stakes (G3); 2nd Yallambee Classic (G2); 2nd Perri Cutten Cup (G2)

Cluster: 3 wins including Theo Marks Stakes (G2)

Jacques le Naif: 9 wins - 2nd Hobart Cup (G3)

Solar Secret: 7 wins - 2nd Eye Liner Stakes (Listed); 3rd Moonga Stakes (G3)

Reverenza: 6 wins - 3rd Glenlogan Stakes (Listed)

Sweet Korean (Deuced) 6 wins: Winner in Queensland 2014. 6 wins 2016 in Macau. 3rd 2017 G3 Macau Sprint Trophy

Whirlpool: 4 wins inc. 2017 Sandown Hillside Ladbrokes 1800m Handicap - 2nd 2016 Adelaide Guineas (Listed)

Tarcoola Midnight: 3 wins - 3rd Yallambee Stud Stakes (G3)

White Diamonds: 3 wins -  3rd Bright Shadow Quality (Listed)

Emotional Success: 3 wins (including Flemington victory against Isca) - 2nd (beaten a nose) Straight Six (Listed)

Tarcoola Spirit: 2 wins 2017: 2nd 2017 MVRC Crockett Stakes (Listed)

Magnarock: 2 wins - 2nd 2016 VRC Poseidon Stakes (Listed)

horses currently or recently racing:

Diamond Jim: 8 wins including MRC Guinot Skincare Plate 2014

Celestial Century (Safusa): 7 wins including: Wyong Magic Millions Wyong 3YO Stakes

Junoesque: 6 wins including The Summer Cup (1400m) at Wagga (6/02/2017) carrying top-weight of 61kg and winning eased down by 3.3 lengths.

Rock Spur: 6 wins - 4 wins in 2017 ; winner in 2018

Tisani Grey: 5 wins including 4 in 2018

Staviva: 5 wins 

Azzcool: 5 wins including 2014 SAJC Hindmarsh Plumbing H

Reassemble: 5 wins

Hello My Friend: 4 wins inc. 2019 Warrnambool Highweight Plate; 2018 Warrnambool Jericho Cup Repecharge

Novikov: 4 wins including BRC Racing Retro Handicap 2100 metres at Eagle Farm

Great Panache: 4 wins including 2017 Griffith Cup 1350m

Red Horse: 3 wins in Hong Kong 2017: HKJC Tai Ho Handicap 1400m; Azalea Handicap 1400m; Crooked Harbour Handicap 1400m

Jeddah Aheadah: 3 wins inc. 2019 Canberra 2000m Plate; 3rd 2018 Caulfield Keano Heads or Tails Handicap

Palma Merenti: 3 wins inc. 2019 Kalgoorlie Brahma H; 2017 Pakenham Mazda 0 - 58 Handicap; Wangaratta 3YO Maiden Plate

She's Going Off: 3 wins including 2018 Cranbourne NZB Karaka 2018 F&M BM64 Handicap 

Charlemagne's Girl: 3 wins including 2017 Millinery Parade Handicap at Launceston

Cool Hero: 3 wins including 2014 SAJC Dominant 2YO Maiden Plate

Sadia 3 wins including 2017 Bendigo Business Luncheon Raceday Handicap 1600m

China Eagle: 3 wins 

Spritely Girl 3 wins

Devil's Rain: 2 wins including 2019 Sale Wynn's Coaches BM64 Handicap

Thompson's Reward: 2 wins including 2018 Morphettville Parks Hughes Limousine Handicap; 4th 2018 Listed SAJC Lightning Stakes

Isla Tristana: 2 wins 2016 including Rosehill Highway Handicap 

A Touch Of Luck: 2 wins in 2017 inc. Goulburn Stirrups C1 Handicap by 2.3 lengths

Super Warrior: 2 wins in Singapore 2016

Spirit of Soul: 2 wins

Exeter: Winner 2019 Sale 2YO Maiden Plate

Diamond Bliss: Winner 2018 Seymour Maiden Plate; 3rd 2018 Sandown Big Screen Company Handicap. 

Bullish Brother: Winner 2019 Happy Valley East Point Handicap.

Major Paterson: Winner 2018 Pakenham Polytrack Maiden Plate

River Reward: Winner 2017 Moe Nextra Maiden Plate; 2nd 2017 MVRC United Refrigeration Plate



all other winners:

Jyi's Prospect: 23 wins

Tarcoola Mist: 8 wins

Special Witness: 6 wins

Brandavino: 5 wins

Black Humour: 5 wins

Esprit of Eve: 5 wins

Magistrates Court: 4 wins

Tornedo Lad: 4 wins

Denise’s Diamond: 4 wins

Safusa (Celestial Century HK): 3 wins

Tarcoola Jewel: 3 wins

Dare to Defy: 3 wins

Perricoota Run: 3 wins

Hold Me Closer: 2 wins

Stream Royale: 2 wins

Arabian Ruler: 2 wins

Patton: 2 wins

Explosive Cross: Winner 2013

Stately Spirit: Winner

Wandering Melody: Winner

Suddenly I See: Winner

Llamrai: Winner

Lifeline Pals: Winner

Catwing: Winner

She’s Money: Winner

Motor Mouth: Winner

Sacred Jester: Winner

Tears of Argentina: Winner

Kissed: Winner

Bitterblue: Winner